Historic Spanish Point Staff:

Administration
John D. Mason, Executive Director
Ext. 2300
john.mason@historicspanishpoint.org

Educational Programs, Museum Collections
Kara Morgan, Deputy Director
Ext. 2600
kara.morgan@historicspanishpoint.org

Speakers Bureau, Community Programs
Jane Glennan, Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 2200
jane.glennan@historicspanishpoint.org

Visitor Services and Tours, Volunteers
Tracey Viviano, Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 2850
tracey.viviano@historicspanishpoint.org

Weddings, Private Events, Meeting Room Rentals
Gilly Francis, Site Rentals Specialist
(941) 468-0611

gilly.francis@historicspanishpoint.org

Membership, Charitable Gifts, Newsletters
Mary Heck, Membership Coordinator
Ext. 2500
mary.heck@historicspanishpoint.org

Accounting
Becky Esmus, Office Manager
Ext. 2400
becky.esmus@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Community Service
Chris Woodyard, Site Superintendent
Ext. 2250
chris.woodyard@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Community Service
Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
Ext. 225

Weekend Staff
John Zink, Front Desk  |  Ext. 2100
Rosemary Day, Entrance Cottage
Royston Smith, Site Attendant

Museum:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355
info@historicspanishpoint.org

General Inquiries: