Historic Spanish Point

Staff

Please contact the museum at:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355
info@historicspanishpoint.org

Staff:

Museum Collections
Kara Morgan, Deputy Director
Ext. 2600
kara.morgan@historicspanishpoint.org

Donations and Development
John McCarthy, Director of Advancement
Ext. 2200
john.mccarthy@historicspanishpoint.org

Visitor Services and Tours, Volunteers
Tracey Viviano, Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 2850
tracey.viviano@historicspanishpoint.org

Collections and Curatorial
Garrett Murto, Curatorial Assistant
Ext 2255
garrett.murto@historicspanishpoint.org

Educational Programs, School Tours, and Summer Camp
Chris Woodyard, Youth and Family Program Coordinator
Ext. 2900
chris.woodyard@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Horticultural Services
Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
nancy.paul@historicspanishpoint.org

Weddings, Private Events, Meeting Room Rentals
Michele Foster
michele.foster@historicspanishpoint.org

Administration
John D. Mason, Executive Director
Ext. 2300
john.mason@historicspanishpoint.org

Accounting
Becky Esmus, Office Manager
Ext. 2400
becky.esmus@historicspanishpoint.org