Historic Spanish Point

Staff

Please contact the museum at:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355
info@historicspanishpoint.org

Staff:

Administration
John McCarthy, Executive Director
john.mccarthy@historicspanishpoint.org

Accounting
Jennifer Ziegler, Bookkeeper
jennifer.ziegler@historicspanishpoint.org

Collections and Curatorial, Education
Garrett Murto, Curatorial Assistant
Ext 2255
garrett.murto@historicspanishpoint.org

Volunteers and Membership
Kenya Leonard, Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 2500
kenya.leonard@historicspanishpoint.org

Adult Education Programs and Events
Kathy Forsyth
programs@historicspanishpoint.org

Events and Rentals
Katrin Rogers
events@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Horticultural Services
Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
nancy.paul@historicspanishpoint.org