Historic Spanish Point

Staff

Please contact the museum at:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355
info@historicspanishpoint.org

Staff:

Adult Education Programming and Membership
Tracey Viviano, Adult Programs and Membership Coordinator
Ext. 2850
tracey.viviano@historicspanishpoint.org

Volunteers
Kenya Leonard, Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 2500
kenya.leonard@historicspanishpoint.org

Collections and Curatorial
Garrett Murto, Curatorial Assistant
Ext 2255
garrett.murto@historicspanishpoint.org

Educational Programs, School Tours, and Summer Camp
Chris Woodyard, Youth and Family Program Coordinator
Ext. 2900
chris.woodyard@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Horticultural Services
Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
nancy.paul@historicspanishpoint.org

Weddings, Private Events, Meeting Room Rentals
Michele Foster
michele.foster@historicspanishpoint.org

Administration
John McCarthy, Executive Director
john.mccarthy@historicspanishpoint.org

Accounting
Jennifer Ziegler, Bookkeeper
Ext. 2400
jennifer.ziegler@historicspanishpoint.org
Becky Esmus, Business Manager
Ext. 2600
becky.esmus@historicspanishpoint.org