Staff:

 

Administration
John McCarthy, Executive Director
john.mccarthy@historicspanishpoint.org

Darrell Ayers, Deputy Director
deputydirector@historicspanishpoint.org

Collections and Curatorial, Education
Garrett Murto, Curator/Education Programs Manager
garrett.murto@historicspanishpoint.org

Volunteers and Membership
Marianne Gordon, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer_manager@historicspanishpoint.org

Programs and Events 
Megan Neal
programs@historicspanishpoint.org

Event and Venue Rentals
Heather Donahue
events@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Horticultural Services

Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
nancy.paul@historicspanishpoint.org

Jeff Quinn, Site Manager
facilities@historicspanishpoint.org

TJ Collins, Site Coordinator

Marketing and Communications
Mimi Cirbusova, Marketing Specialist
hspmarketing@historicspanishpoint.org

Bookkeeping
Elaine Miranda, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@historicspanishpoint.org

Gift Shop
Linda Lee, Gift Shop Manager

Please contact the museum at:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355